16 Mar

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: GLEN COVE CITY HALL CLOSED TO PUBLIC EFFECTIVE 3/17/20

Due to Covid-19 Virus, Glen Cove City Hall will be closed to the public effective Tuesday, March 17, 2020 and all non-essential staff will be working remotely.  The CDA/Section 8/IDA/LEAC staff will be checking both email and voice mail remotely and we can be reached via the following contact information:

CDA NAME/TITLE PHONE/EXTENSION EMAIL
Ann Fangmann, CDA/Section 8/IDA/LEAC Executive Director 516-676-1625 Ext. 102 afangmann@glencovecda.org
Anne LaMorte, CDA/Section 8/IDA/LEAC Chief Financial Officer 516-676-1625 Ext. 104 alamorte@glencovecda.org
Margo Zoldessy, CDA/Section 8/IDA/LEAC Finance Manager 516-676-1625 Ext. 104 mzoldessy@glencovecda.org
Camille Byrne, CDA/Section 8/IDA/LEAC Executive Assistant 516-676-1625 Ext. 112 cbyrne@glencovecda.org
Jocelyn Wenk, CDA Grant Administrator 516-676-1625 Ext. 100 jwenk@glencovecda.org
John Probert, CDA Grant Administrator 516-676-1625 Ext. 107 jprobert@glencovecda.org
Fred Moore, Section 8

Program Administrator

516-676-1625 Ext. 105 fmoore@glencovecda.org
Angelina Curcio, Section 8

Sr. Housing Specialist

516-676-1625 Ext. 110 acurcio@glencovecda.org
Mariellen Adkins, Section 8

Housing Specialist

516-676-1625 Ext. 103 madkins@glencovecda.org
17 Jan

GLEN COVE IDA MEETINGS ARE LIVESTREAMED – EFFECTIVE JANUARY 2020

 

In accordance with new legislation (NY Senate Bill 88 and NY Assembly Bill 3002 and General Municipal Law 857) all IDA meetings and public hearings shall be, to the extent practicable, livestreamed effective January 2020.  The Glen Cove IDA acted accordingly and at the 1/14/20 annual meeting, the Agency was able to livestream its meeting and all meeting recordings will be archived on the Glen Cove IDA website for five (5) years in accordance with the law.  The meetings can be viewed by visiting the Glen Cove IDA website via following link:

Meeting Livestream

13 Sep

RXR Village Square “Topping Out” Ceremony 9/13/19

Pictured above (left to right):  Ann LaMorte, Glen Cove IDA CFO; Ann Fangmann, Glen Cove IDA Executive Director; Mayor Tim Tenke, Glen Cove IDA Chairman; Will DeCamp, Sr. VP Hunter Roberts Construction; Joe Graziose, EVP Residential Development & Construction RXR.